Three 60 Five

March 23, 2010

Day 2(1/2) <– Yea, that's kind of weird but whatever.

Filed under: 1 — calvinlungphotography @ 14:30


Day 21: Running is/was one of my hobbies and wanted to dedicate this post to my shoes. 😀 It’s been through a lot of miles with me through the years and it’s certainly enjoyable.

EXIF: ƒ/8 1/250th ISO 100

Strobist:1/128th flash hehind the shows and another in front of the shoes for a cross lighting effect.

Day 22: I recently recieved a card from several friends in Japan that was pretty awesome. I actually used the same set-up as the picture above this one and my results were certainly interesting. Typical photography rules state that if I want a picture to look glamorous, I should use high-key, soft lighting. But using hard lights, I achieved a semi-nitty-gritty look that is quite amusing with the pinkness of the card.

EXIF/Strobist: Same set-up as above.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

